Niagara Falls Canucks Jr. B Sutherland Cup All-Ontario Champions 1997-1998

Niagara Falls Canucks Jr. B Sutherland Cup All-Ontario Champions 1997-1998
1991 - Present
Front Row L-R: Robert Kerr Governor, Jan Kitty Director, Kim Craitor President, Mickey Clair Assistant Captain, Matt Masterson Assistant Captain, Dom Degiorgio, Terry Masterson Head Coach, Tim Masterson, Jason Lynch Captain, Jeff Bruneau Assistant Captain, Domenic Parlatore, Walter Burritt
Middle Row L-R: Tim Masterson Head Scout John Pagetto Goalie Coach, Rick Vrataric, Ryan Mannell, Troy Brownell, Jason Sweitzer, Lorne Misita, Oleg Tsirkounov, John McLean, Kevin Dallman, Mike Orr, Rob Chudobiak Assistant Coach, Doug Chipman Assistant Coach, Duane Smith Assistant Coach, Randy Hall General Manager
Back Row L-R: Joey Rocco, Gary Wilson Director, Gary McDonald Director, Joe Pantusa, Randy Austin, Todd Chinnick, Casey Handrahan, Keith Thorne, Garrett Dionne, Jimmy Rocco, Mike Mitroff Trainer, Gus Crescenzi Trainer ;
Inducted into the City of Niagara Falls Sports Wall of Fame January 2011 ; Team - Hockey 1990 - Present Era ;
The Niagara Falls Junior B Canucks were a team that won many hard fought games throughout the 1997-1998 season. They ended up with an overall record of 43 wins and 3 losses. In the finals, the Niagara Falls Canucks went on to defeat the Elmira Sugar Kings 4 games to 3 to capture their 2nd Sutherland Cup in 3 years. The Sports Wall of Fame Committee is excited to recognize these young men for their great accomplishment bringing exposure to hockey to our great City of Niagara Falls.
Niagara Falls Virtual Sports Wall of Fame
Portraits - Biographical
Sports - Recreation - Leisure